Das Vorstandsteam des TC Modenbachtal

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Claus Danner

Claus Danner

1. Vorsitzender und Platzwart

 

Tel.:       06323 - 4243

E-Mail:   claus.danner@gmx.de

 

   

Christian Anlag

Schriftführer

 

Tel.:      06341 - 89 06 36

E-Mail:  christian.anlag@web.de

Brigitte Herzinger

Brigitte Herzinger

Beisitzer

 

Tel.:       0 63 23 - 98 06 08

 

Monika Moscelli

Monika Moscelli

Beisitzer

 

Tel.:       0 63 23 - 98 90 17

E-Mail:   monika@moscelli.de

 

Rainer Nerding

Petra Hund

Kassenwartin

 

Tel.:       06323 - 7287

E-Mail:   petra.hund@me.com

 

 

Rainer Nerding

Rainer Nerding

Sportwart

 

Tel.:       0157 - 73 95 19 68

E-Mail:   rainer.nerding@gmx.de

 

Ute Reichling

Beisitzer

 

Tel.:       0 63 41 - 8 87 79

 

Marianne Danner

Beisitzer

 

Tel.:       0 63 23 - 42 43

E-Mail:   marianne.danner@gmx.de